Grant Bailey
405-659-6714
Email:
Grant.Bailey@att.net

Angela Bradford
405-464-8083
Email:
ABradford80@rocketmail.
com

Sandee Coffey
405-613-4486
Email:
sandeecoffey@gmail
.com

Diana Crawford
405-209-8786
Email:
PDCrawford2@att.net

Pete Crawford
405-209-8786
Email:
PDCrawford2@att.net

Bobby Daniel
405-834-5123
Email:
Bobby@clearchoiceteam.
com

Beverly Elkins
405-818-5378
Email:
BeverlyElkins@sbcglobal.
net

Chris Flinton
405-974-8361
See My Listings Here!

Email:
Chris.Flinton@yahoo.com

Connie Franklin
405-831-8245
Email:
ConnieFranklin@cox.net

Patrick Garrett, Broker
405 740-6616
Email:
pgarrett.provident@gmail.com

Shelly Giese
405-823-4644
Email:
Shelly@ShellySellsOKC.com

Sean Gilmore
405-401-2066
Email:
SeanSells@cox.net

Maha Gilmore
405-305-2426
Mahaben13@yahoo.com

Diane Grisham
405-245-6857
Email:
digrish@cox.net

Don Hager
405-946-4371
Email:
caborealtor@yahoo.com

Matt Hall
405-921-2897
Email:
AirHall12323@yahoo.com

A’Larra Hunt
405-837-8056
Email:
ALarraMichelle@yahoo.com

Delaine Hockett
405-641-0715
Email:
DelaineHockett@sbcglobal.
net

Ty Hunt
405-651-6321
Email:
ty@huntmtg.com

Scott Lemmons
405-250-7858
Email:
ScottLemmons@cox.net

Stacy Lyons
405-361-1006
Email:
StacyLyons@StacyLyons.com

Michelle Massie
405-361-2755
Email:
MishaMassie@gmail.com

Tina Medlin

405-641-4702

www.yourrealtortinamedlin.com
Email:
medlinhomes@gmail.com

Carla Miles
405-627-7895
Email:
Miles.Carla@gmail.com

Nancy Morgan
405-206-3418
See My Listings Here
Email:
NancyMorgan@coxinet
.net

Lana Place
918-908-0369
Email:
LanaPlace.Realtor@gmail.com

Shane Pritchard
405-474-8359
Email:
G.Shane.Pritchard@gmail.com

Gayle Quinn-White
405-474-2802
Email:
gaylewhiterealtor@gmail.com

Justin Rucker
580-656-5295
Email:
Jruck0213@gmail.com

Jason Shirazi
405-473-2487
Email:
Jason.Shirazi@sbcglobal
.com

Ginny Silk
405-413-6299
Email:
GinnyLynn78@yahoo.com

Dawson Stafford
405-757-9123
Email:
Dawson.Stafford63@gmail
.com

Eric Stevens
405-409-4484
Email:
Eric@ProsperityGroup
.com

Jillian Sturgess
405-370-6539
Email:
JillianSellsOK@gmail.com

Gina Vandruff
405-206-6932
Email:
GinaVandruff@sbcglobal
.net

Steve Wake
405-209-8790
See My Listings Here
Email:
SteveWake@sbcglobal.net